The Vintage Pearl

5 Nov

I don’t wear jewelry very often, but when I do, I like to wear unique pieces that have some meaning to me.   I was recently browsing through some blogs, and found this great website called The Vintage Pearl

After viewing this website, I can’t wait to get my hands on one of these exquisite pieces.  The Vintage Pearl features unique, personalized sterling silver necklaces, bracelets and keepsakes.  Here are just a few of my favorites:

Dainty Drops

You’ll notice that these pieces feature names, perhaps of a married couple, family, or just children.  This makes these pieces ideal shower (both bridal and baby), wedding and anniversary gifts.  Several pieces though, like the Circle of Love or Layered Mother of Pearl, could be personalized with short biblical verses or quotes, making them perfect for any occasion.  You can also buy additional charms, chains, birthstones and pearls in the a la carte section.
To learn more about these amazing items, please visit the website and owner’s blog.  While you’re there, if you like what you see, be sure to sign up for their newsletter, to receive coupons and sneak peeks of new items.
Happy shopping!

Leave a comment