Multitude Mondays

13 Sep
Here’s what I’m thankful for on this Monday:
21. I’m finally over the sickness I had last week
22. This Monday seems to be going pretty quickly
23. Yesterday’s altar call that challenged and inspired me
24. A husband that tells me he loves me all day every day
25. The continuing revelation (piece by piece) of what God wants to do in my life
26. Confirmations and the feeling that things will work out
27. Our new flash finally came in the mail!
28. A fan blowing cool air in my cubicle
29. The Lord’s provision over and over again
30. I’m finally learning to let go…
What are you thankful for today?

holy experience

2 Responses to “Multitude Mondays”

  1. Krysten @ After 'I Do' September 14, 2010 at 10:07 pm #

    I am thankful for peppermint iced tea!

  2. Rachel @ The Cupcake Sprinkles In Life September 15, 2010 at 12:32 am #

    #29… Amen and Amen!!!:) more great thankfuls Meg!

Leave a Reply

