Multitude Monday

6 Sep

This weekend was one of great rest.  A time of refreshing that was long overdue.  I read a good book.  I spent time with friends.  I enjoyed my first bonfire and first smore of the season.  I prayed about what’s ahead.  And I worried a little less.

My continuing list of gifts and blessings…read the start of this list here.

11. Good friends
12. Good food
13. A Monday off from work!
14. Possibilities
15. A hug from my 2-going-on-3 niece
16. A cool fall night
17. Good conversation
18. The glow of a season’s first bonfire
19. My favorite patio chair
20. A sweet-smelling candle

holy experience

One Response to “Multitude Monday”

  1. Rachel @ The Cupcake Sprinkles In Life September 6, 2010 at 9:01 pm #

    Great list of gifts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

