Friday Finds

3 Sep

I became a little bit obsessed with the Krazy Coupon Lady.

These 101 great running tips from Women’s Health were delivered right to my email inbox!

These twice baked potatoes are making me drool.

Check out this whimsical, fun bridal shower over at Hostess with the Mostess!  And I just love the parasol centerpiece!

I love this Family Tree necklace.  This would be the perfect baby shower gift for a friend that is expecting her first child.

Check out this lovely locket!

2 Responses to “Friday Finds”

  1. SnoWhite September 3, 2010 at 11:35 am #

    that family tree necklace is awesome — simple and elegant. Very neat. Thanks for highlighting my potatoes … I hope you try them, they are delicious!!

  2. Angela September 3, 2010 at 4:27 pm #

    I had looked through Krazy coupon lady's website…and I don't know if I found it very helpful. I don't know where she finds these coupons? Have you had much luck with her advice?

Leave a Reply

