Guest Post at Life After College

19 Aug
Today is apparently my day to be featured!  I recently shared my post-grad struggles in a guest post for Jill at Life After College.  Head over there today to check it out!
 
For those of you struggling to find work, or struggling in your current job, I am with you!  If you feel led, please share your experiences with me in the comment section.  I would love to pray for you, and perhaps even provide some ideas or suggestions to help you in your search for a job, and more importantly, a purpose!
3 Responses to “Guest Post at Life After College”

  1. Jill August 19, 2010 at 11:03 am #

    I am still searching for my purpose also. Sometimes I feel bad that I don't think I'm doing what God wants for my life, but it's all in his time, right? I just read your post at the Newlywed blog. You guys sound like a great couple 🙂

  2. Jenny August 19, 2010 at 3:14 pm #

    Congrats on being featured! That is very exciting 🙂

  3. Jenna August 19, 2010 at 7:12 pm #

    How fun it's your day to be featured!! I read your guest post and it was great, and so very true. I know after my graduation it was extremely hard to find the right job, I found a mediocre job then it took me over a year to find a job I loved, then I worked for 4+ years and now I am a stay at home mom, wow have things changed.

Leave a Reply

