Shutterfly Giveaway!

6 Aug
Remember when I asked you to share your Shutterfly experience?
Well, as part of a giveaway advertised by SheBlogs, I was selected to host a giveaway for Shutterfly!  I will send THREE lucky winners promotional codes for 12 5″x 7″ flat stationery cards.  That’s right, THREE winners!
Use the cards for party invitations, birth announcements, thank you cards, and more!  As you can see from the above photo, I also love the idea of using them as Save the Date cards!
So here’s what you have to do:
Mandatory Entry: Leave a comment telling me about your Shutterfly experience.  Tell me about something you ordered from Shutterfly.  If you’ve never ordered something from them, tell me what you would like to order.   For those of you who commented on the original post about Shutterfly, you don’t have to complete this step again.  Your comment on the previous post will count toward as an entry here!
Optional Entries:
1) Follow this blog
2) Subscribe to this blog using the email form in the sidebar
3) Share this on Facebook
4) Share this on Twitter
Please leave a comment for each additional entry, that way each will be counted, increasing your chances of winning!
I received free sample products from Shutterfly for participating in this giveaway.  No monetary compensation was received.  All opinions expressed here are my own.  Giveaway will end on Sunday night at 11:59 EST.
4 Responses to “Shutterfly Giveaway!”

  1. chocoholic August 6, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    I want to make a wedding photo book.rachel.beasley AT converse.edu

  2. chocoholic August 6, 2010 at 1:48 pm #

    I'm also a follower

  3. SnoWhite August 6, 2010 at 10:44 pm #

    I'm a follower 🙂

  4. Cyn123 August 8, 2010 at 9:31 am #

    We had two "Grandma's Brag Books" made for Christmas 2009. With my new little one only a month old….Grandmas just loved it. They were so thrilled with the books and with the technology to do it. This may be a yearly thing!!

Leave a Reply

