Brochures Printing Online Giveaway!

23 Jul

I delay my regularly scheduled Friday Link Love because I was recently contacted about hosting a giveaway for BrochuresPrintingOnline!  I work in marketing, so I’m constantly designing promotional materials, and am always looking for new sources for printing brochures, flyers, and business cards.

Looking to advertise your business or an event?  On Brochures Printing Online, you can print brochures in a variety of styles, including 2-panel and 3-panel designs.  Check out this cool music brochure design:

This brochure is gorgeous, and the best part is that you can customize it, and the other numerous templates they offer, to suit your needs.

So here’s the best part:  BrochuresPrintingOnline has offered a package of 100 8.5″ x 11″ Trifold brochures to one lucky reader!  These brochures will be printed on 100 lb. glossy paper on both sides.

So here’s what you have to do for a chance to win: 

1) Leave a comment telling me what you’ll use the brochures for!
2) Share this giveaway on Facebook
3) Share this giveaway on Twitter
4) Share this giveaway on your blog
5) Follow this blog

You must leave a comment for each entry, to be sure that it counts!

This giveaway will end at 11:59 PM EST on Friday, August 6th.  Limited to US residents 18 years old and above only.  I received no compensation in exchange for this giveaway.

3 Responses to “Brochures Printing Online Giveaway!”

  1. Rhonda July 28, 2010 at 10:43 pm #

    I would use the brochure to promote my graphic design business.

  2. natty. July 29, 2010 at 3:04 pm #

    I have a photography business that I started this year and I would use the brochures to promote that.

  3. ~K July 31, 2010 at 9:18 am #

    I would use it to promote our new telecommunications business that my husband and I started after his layoff.

Leave a Reply

