I won over at Paper and Cake!

21 Jul

Imagine my surprise when I opened my email just now and found out that I was the winner for yesterday's giveaway over at Paper and Cake!  I got to pick out one of their adorable printable party sets (the one I picked is pictured above), and I won a $50 gift card to Michael's!  Holy jamoly that means I'm going to pick up a whole lot of scrapbooking stuff!
 
Thank you so much Paper and Cake!  I still can't believe I actually won something.
Make sure you stop by the Paper and Cake blog this week.  To celebrate the launching of their new blog, they are hosting a ton of great giveaways!  Today's giveaway winner gets their choice of one of Paper and Cake's printable parties AND a $50 Staples gift card!  And even if you don't win, check out their adorable party designs.  It will make planning your next party a whole lot easier!
 
Photo courtesy of Paper and Cake.
3 Responses to “I won over at Paper and Cake!”

  1. Jenny July 21, 2010 at 1:22 pm #

    Wow so cool!! Congrats 🙂

  2. Teddi Hermes July 21, 2010 at 3:48 pm #

    $50 to Michael's? AWESOME!

  3. chocoholic July 22, 2010 at 1:19 am #

    I love Michaels! Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

