Friday Link Love

16 Jul

You’ve probably noticed I haven’t been around much this week!  A lot of things have been going on, and my church is doing a community day this weekend, so that’s been keeping me busy.  But you know I would never forget about some Friday link love!

I am stoked because my young adult group is going to the Thirst Conference.  Jon Acuff, the author of Stuff Christians Like, will be there!

Speaking of the Thirst Conference, check out the website of the young adult group that is hosting it.  One of the best young adult ministry websites I have ever seen.

Keep my brother-in-law Ian in your prayers.  He is heading to Tecate, Mexico on a missions trip from the 18th to the 24th. 

Like giveaways?  Find a whole bunch at The Giveaway Gal.

Check out this etsy store for really beautiful, unique jewelry, as pictured below.

One Response to “Friday Link Love”

  1. Jenny July 16, 2010 at 10:54 am #

    Wow that is a beautiful necklace! I love it! Happy friday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

