Classic Summer Movies

10 Jul

I’m working on a new article for Blissfully Domestic about some of my favorite summer movies.  Here a few titles that top my list:

The SandlotThe GooniesA League of Their Own (Special Edition)Heavyweights

What are some of your favorite summer flicks? 

2 Responses to “Classic Summer Movies”

  1. Jenny July 12, 2010 at 12:55 pm #

    I LOVE A League of their own! It's in my top 10 movies for sure. Great choice!My favorite summer flick is Almost Famous. It's my #2 favorite movie, and for some reason summer time is usually my favorite time to watch it.

  2. Karen Hammons July 12, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    "The Sandlot" is CLASSIC!! "You're killing me Smalls!!"

Leave a Reply

