Friday Link Love

9 Jul

Woohoo, it’s Friday!  And you know what that means.  Some Friday Link Love!

Is it possible to be in love with a tote?  ‘Cause I’m gaga over this scrapbook tote!

Stumbled upon this blog, Jesus and Stuff.  In addition to having an adorable blog design, Karen writes fantastic content.

Speaking of fabulous blog design, check out Shabby Blogs if you’re looking to upgrade your blog design!

I’ve been reading Lysa’s blog for a long time, but yesterday she shared a post that really touched my heart.  Get in on the conversation about balancing our busy lives as women.

I’m loving this necklace kit from Nostalgems.

Speaking of awesome Etsy shops, Caughtredhanded’s shop is straight-up amazing.  Check out their lovely (and affordable!) pieces!

Have a great weekend everyone!

3 Responses to “Friday Link Love”

  1. Teddi Hermes July 10, 2010 at 2:30 am #

    I really like the Shabby Blogs. I took some of their stuff. 🙂

  2. Faith Imagined July 12, 2010 at 9:29 am #

    I love the totes and necklaces! You have a great eye! I am off to check out the links you provided!

  3. Karen Hammons July 12, 2010 at 9:54 pm #

    I just came across your blog. Thank you for the mention!! Your place is fantastic! And those necklaces are slammin'. I'll definately be back 🙂 Have a blessed evening!Karen

Leave a Reply

