Country Bob’s Review and Giveaway!

7 Jul

A couple of weeks ago, I was offered the chance to review Country Bob’s All-Purpose Sauce.

My husband (that’s right, he loves to cook!) marinated boneless chicken breasts in the sauce.  Not only did it look delicious, but it tasted great as well.  It almost reminds me of A1 sauce, but it has a sweeter taste that is absolutely delicious with chicken.  I would be interested to see what it tastes like on steak, or to try some of the recipes that are on the Country Bob’s website.

In addition to their All-Purpose Sauce, they offer a Spicy All-Purpose Sauce, a Barbecue Sauce, a Seasoning Salt and more!  And the greatest thing about Country Bob’s is that they are a Christian company!  The second best thing?  Their products combine quality and affordability!

So do I think you should try Country Bob’s All-Purpose Sauce?  Definitely!  And I want to make it easy for you!  Country Bob’s has generously offered to send two bottles of their All-Purpose Sauce to TWO readers.  That’s right, not just one winner…two!

So what do you have to do?  Simply leave a comment on this post telling me why you’d like to try Country Bob’s All-Purpose Sauce.  That’s it!  But if you want extra entries, do the following:

1) Follow this blog
2) Follow Morning Cup With Meg on Facebook
3) Follow me on Twitter
4) Share this giveaway on your blog
5) Share this giveaway on Facebook or Twitter

This giveaway will end on Saturday, July 17th at 11:59 PM EST.  Winners will be chosen randomly using Random.org.  Open to U.S. Residents only.  Two bottles of Country Bob’s All-Purpose Sauce were sent to me for review purposes only.  I received no other compensation in exchange for this review.

20 Responses to “Country Bob’s Review and Giveaway!”

  1. **Nicole** July 8, 2010 at 10:04 pm #

    I want to try it–because we already have tried it and I LOVE it! I had to throw a bottle away when we move since it was in the fridge–I almost cried, LoL! šŸ™‚

  2. **Nicole** July 8, 2010 at 10:04 pm #

    Of course I follow you šŸ™‚ (and lucky you for having a hubby who cooks!!!!)

  3. **Nicole** July 8, 2010 at 10:06 pm #

    Following on Twitter as well šŸ™‚

  4. **Nicole** July 8, 2010 at 10:06 pm #

    I know "like" you on FB too šŸ™‚ (and I'm such a slacker..still haven't ever made my blog a FB page-ack!)

  5. chocoholic July 10, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    I'm in the "learning to cook" phase so I need a new product that will be good to stick with throughout my endeavors.rachel(dot)beasley(at)converse(dot)edu

  6. Sable(atlmuzikfanzinc) July 10, 2010 at 11:53 pm #

    I would like to try this product because it seems like it would be great on some BBQ.atlmuzikfanzinc at gmail dot com

  7. Sable(atlmuzikfanzinc) July 10, 2010 at 11:57 pm #

    I'm a GFC follower:Ms. Smithatlmuzikfanzinc at gmail dot com

  8. Sable(atlmuzikfanzinc) July 11, 2010 at 12:40 am #

    I liked you on facebookatlmuzikfanzinc at gmail dot com

  9. Sable(atlmuzikfanzinc) July 11, 2010 at 12:42 am #

    I shared this giveaway on facebookatlmuzikfanzinc at gmail dot com

  10. Sable(atlmuzikfanzinc) July 11, 2010 at 12:51 am #

    I tweeted about this giveaway on twitterhttp://twitter.com/atlmuzikfanzinc/status/18247339567atlmuzikfanzinc at gmail dot com

  11. Sable(atlmuzikfanzinc) July 11, 2010 at 12:56 am #

    I'm following you on twitter under @atlmuzikfanzinc atlmuzikfanzinc at gmail dot com

  12. Jenn @ South of Sheridan July 12, 2010 at 12:20 am #

    I've seen a lot about this sauce. Yum! I'm a follower on GFC Jenniferleisey@comcast.net

  13. Jenn @ South of Sheridan July 12, 2010 at 12:23 am #

    I "like" you on facebook Jenniferleisey@comcast.net

  14. Jenn @ South of Sheridan July 12, 2010 at 12:24 am #

    I'm adding your giveaway to my blog's sidebar. http://southofsheridan.blogspot.comJenniferleisey@comcast.net

  15. Jenn @ South of Sheridan July 12, 2010 at 12:24 am #

    I'm following you on twitter @SouthofSheridanJenniferleisey@comcast.net

  16. Diane July 13, 2010 at 11:17 am #

    I now follow your blog.

  17. Diane July 13, 2010 at 11:19 am #

    I like you on facebook.onepoorlillamb@aol.com

  18. Diane July 13, 2010 at 11:20 am #

    I wold LOVE to try this sauce, I am always looking for sauces, love to BBQ.Onepoorlillamb@aol.com

  19. Diane July 13, 2010 at 11:23 am #

    I follow you on Twitter:http://twitter.com/onepoorlillamb

  20. Kristen July 14, 2010 at 6:03 pm #

    I'd like to win some because I've heard it's good and they don't sell it where I live!couponboss at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

