Ah…technology.

9 Jun

Hey everyone, please bear with me for the next few days as I make some edits around here.  I’ve been using Blogger in Draft to create my blog design, and while it has many positives, I’m finding a lot of negatives in the past couple of days.  I apologize for any disarray that you may see over the next couple of days.

Blessings to you guys!  You’re all awesome!

One Response to “Ah…technology.”

  1. Theodora Hermes June 11, 2010 at 2:25 am #

    Hey, have you heard of 20-something bloggers? I just joined this past week and it's really neat. It just seemed like something that you would like 🙂

Leave a Reply

