Jesus Manifesto Giveaway Winner

3 Jun

Jesus Manifesto: Restoring the Supremacy and Sovereignty of Jesus Christ

Well, my first giveaway is over, and after plugging the numbers in to Random.org, the lucky winner is…


Nicole from Ramblings by Nicole!

Please send your mailing address to me at meg@morningcupwithmeg.com, and I’ll drop it in the mail for you!  Thanks for participating everyone!

One Response to “Jesus Manifesto Giveaway Winner”

  1. Theodora Hermes June 4, 2010 at 1:37 pm #

    I've heard a lot about this book, I will have to check it out. My new blog is up and running. I added you to my blog roll! 🙂

Leave a Reply

