Hotels vs. B&B’s

24 May

Hi everyone!  I am back from vacation.  We had a fantastic time, such a great few days of refreshment and relaxation.  I will be posting pictures soon, but in the meantime, I have a question:

Elk Forge Bed and Breakfast – Elkton, Maryland

Do you prefer chain hotels or bed and breakfast locations?  This weekend, I stayed in my first bed and breakfast, and I have mixed feelings about it.  How about all of you?  What’s your opinion?

One Response to “Hotels vs. B&B’s”

  1. Kelly @ The Startup Wife May 26, 2010 at 5:22 am #

    I personally like B and B's, though I've only stayed in one or two. But J haaaaaaaaaaaaates making small talk with people at breakfast. I feel more charmed by B and B's, but I feel like I get more privacy and freedom at hotels, I guess. I'm curious to hear how your experience was!

Leave a Reply

