Mother’s Day

9 May

This goes out to all of the moms out there, but of course, I have to single out my mom.  Not only is she a cool lady, but she is a great role model and a godly woman.  I love you mom.  Thanks for your support, your unconditional love, and your prayers.  It all means the world to me!

I found this video on Sarah’s blog yesterday.  After laughing for about five minutes, I realized I had to share it with you!  This is for all of the moms out there.  I’m not a mom yet, so I don’t know what it takes to keep it all together like so many of you do.  I hope that one day I will be able to maintain that balance as a wife, mother and woman of God.  God bless you all!

http://www.youtube.com/v/ql-N3F1FhW4&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6&border=1

2 Responses to “Mother’s Day”

  1. Meg May 11, 2010 at 1:21 pm #

    HAHA! I love it! I'm going to post it on my site as well but will link back to you! Thanks for sharing!www.meagannorlund.blogspot.com

  2. Practically Spent May 12, 2010 at 8:42 am #

    SO, SO funny! Many years ago, I would have sworn in blood that I'd never own a mini van. ….good thing I didn't. My own Swagger Wagon & I are fly. True that. 😉

Leave a Reply

