I can’t decide…

9 Apr

As you can probably already tell, I love to re-design my blog about every 2.5 seconds. I’m trying to find one that will stick, and right now I’m kind of indecisive. I’ve yet to design a header image that I really like for this particular design.

What colors do you like to see on your favorite blogs? Do you like to see images or more graphic designs?

3 Responses to “I can’t decide…”

  1. Julia April 10, 2010 at 7:39 am #

    i like the dots. but, as you might be able to tell from my blog, maybe i'm a little biased :)i lurve polka dots.

  2. the southern hostess April 11, 2010 at 7:12 pm #

    I need a redesign too. I hate making decisions though.

  3. Kate April 12, 2010 at 3:23 pm #

    I try and keep mine minimalist because I've got a tonne of pictures and videos, but I really like your designs – they're so cute and elegant!

Leave a Reply

