Colorful Careers

23 Mar

I meant to post this about a month ago when I saw it over at Young House Love, but alas, procrastination rears its ugly head.  John featured the Color Career Counselor, which I found to be surprisingly accurate.
 
My top result was the role of creator, which I have to say is pretty right on.  I'm interested in a few of the careers that were listed (Editor and Librarian), and I love the line that suggests that I should "consider workplaces where [ I ] can create and improve beauty and aesthetic qualities."
 
Take the test and see if it's accurate!
Leave a Reply

