My Favorite Lotion

17 Mar

Okay, I don’t know about everyone else here, but my skin is a nightmare during the winter months.  Since tomorrow is the first day of spring, I’m desperate to rid my skin of all the dryness and irritation that the winter months seem to bring.

I try new products all the time, and it always seems like I keep coming back to this one.  I have to talk it up today because last night I realized how truly red and irritated my face was.  I put this stuff on it before I went to bed last night and when I woke up this morning, I could not believe the transformation. 

Even though it’s a body lotion, this natural formula is light enough to use on your face.  Burt’s Bees stuff is fantastic anyway, but this lotion works miracles!

Any of you have any secrets for how to bring your skin out of the winter blahs?

One Response to “My Favorite Lotion”

  1. Julia March 20, 2010 at 8:15 am #

    I love anything Aveeno, especially their collodial oatmeal face cream, and the almond oil body lotion – it's amazing and it smells so delicious!

Leave a Reply

