Gets me every time…

16 Mar

Who do Nicholas Sparks books make me cry like a freak?  Should a lit major even be reading this stuff?

2 Responses to “Gets me every time…”

  1. Kelly @ The Startup Wife March 18, 2010 at 12:56 am #

    When I read A Walk to Remember, I BAWLED. Seriously bawled.

  2. theodorahermes March 18, 2010 at 11:19 pm #

    In high school I loved his works. However, the more of his stuff I read the more I felt like it was just the same scenario over and over again. It got so old. (Or maybe I just got older?)

Leave a Reply

