Birthdays

17 Feb

Today is my 25th birthday, and I found out (today!) that my cousin and I share the same birthday.  Don’t know how we didn’t realize it, but it was pretty funny!  That led me to wondering if any famous people share my birthday.  Here are just a few:

Michael Jordan

Joseph Gordon Levitt

Denise Richards

and…

Paris Hilton!

(I had to look through Google images for a while to find G-rated photos of these women, by the way)

Curious what celebrity shares your birthday?  Check it out here!

One Response to “Birthdays”

  1. SnoWhite February 18, 2010 at 8:34 am #

    Happy Birthday! February is a good month for birthdays 🙂

Leave a Reply

