Decisions, decisions…

5 Feb

My husband and I have been thinking, for quite some time, about buying a higher quality camera.  I would like to take better photos, especially if I decide to start designing some stationery and other items on the side.

Here’s the current object of our obsession:

I want it so bad!!!

One Response to “Decisions, decisions…”

  1. Tim Halberg February 8, 2010 at 4:34 pm #

    when friends/family/couples ask me what they should buy as an intro camera but that will take serious photos, I refer them to the rebel line… these cameras usually come with a lens, and they just released a brand new one that's pretty freaking stellar:EOS Rebel T2i – ie: 550Definitely worth a look.

Leave a Reply

