Can’t wait to get Lost…

29 Dec

Let’s make our predictions now, Lost fans.

Was Juliet able to change the destination of flight 815?  Or will the survivors remain on the island?

2 Responses to “Can’t wait to get Lost…”

  1. Mrs. Vincent December 30, 2009 at 12:12 am #

    Oh, man…I totally forgot about that! I just shoved my laptop in my husband's face to remind him, too! We might need a refresher before the season starts because it's been so long…poor Juliet. I'd like to think it all figured itself out, but I have no idea. We have this theory that somehow in the end it's all going to turn out that instead of going to the island at all they just land in LA and go on with their lives as if nothing had happened. I'm not sure how I feel about that, though…Lost is just crazy…can't wait!!!!!

  2. Julie Anne Fidler January 1, 2010 at 12:29 am #

    I couldn't help but notice you're a member of "20 Something Bloggers." Know what happened to me in 2009?? I became a 30 Something Blogger. AAAAAAA!!!FYI – I'm at a new blog now.www.mymentalhealthday.blogspot.comSaw you had my old link up

Leave a Reply

