New URL

31 Oct

The second phase of my move to a new blog is a url update. I’ve updated my URL here at blogger first, and plan to buy a custom domain within a month or two.

As you can see, my daily posts can now be found here at http://morningcupwithmeg.blogspot.com.  Be sure to update your links, and email subscribers, I promise I will have a custom domain for an updated (and permanent!) feed soon!

Thanks!

One Response to “New URL”

  1. Angel November 2, 2009 at 10:55 pm #

    Wow I really like this background it is very cute! I found your blog on 20something and plan to stop by again!

Leave a Reply

