Still tossing around ideas…

23 Oct

I am still tossing around some ideas for new names for this blog. I’ve been trying to come up with a name that would allow me to consolidate all my posts from here and from my other blog so that everything could be featured on one site. A lot of bloggers just use their names, but I’m not sure if that’s something I want to do. Though I have been informed that my newly acquired married name rolls off the tongue quite nicely. I’m still addicted to caffeine, so I’ve got to throw that in somewhere. I’ve got a few ideas of my own, but I don’t want to put them on here yet.

Any ideas?

Leave a Reply

