1% Well Read Challenge

8 Oct

I’ve been trying to find ways to keep myself motivated to continue reading close to or as much as I was reading during my literary studies. I think I’ve found a key motivator, thanks to We Be Reading. The author there, Kristen, recently posted about her reading for the 1% Well Read Challenge. I’m jumping into this thing kind of late in the game (it ends in December), but I think I can do it!
The challenge finds its origins from the book, 1001 Books You Must Read Before You Die. Read more about the challenge rules here and download the list of 1001 titles here.
I hope to share my books of choice for the challenge tomorrow. Though I’ve already read some of the titles, I really want to challenge myself and read some books I’ve never read before!
Leave a Reply

