Officially an NCIS Los Angeles fan!

29 Sep

Last week’s premiere of NCIS Los Angeles started off kind of rough for me. I found that I couldn’t get into it.

I decided to give it one more chance this week, and I’m glad I did. I’ve always loved Chris O’Donnell and L.L. Cool J, and the two of them together are amazing. Their chemistry is great and they seem to play off of each other really well.

Tonight’s episode was a great one for L.L., as we got to see him trying to understand the actions of fellow navy seals who perform a murder. The episode was gritty, emotional and raw for his character Sam, and I really enjoyed it.

If you like NCIS, I encourage you to tune in to NCIS: Los Angeles. It airs at 9 pm on CBS, right after the original series.

Leave a Reply

