The latest object of my desire: A red camcorder!

25 Jul

My husband is at a baseball game with his dad today, so after spending some quality time with my mom this morning, I decided to browse the shelves at my local Walmart. Perhaps I would not have made this excursion if I would have known the severity of the obsession that was about to occur. I saw the cutest Sony camcorder, and I am in love with it!

Now if I only I could afford it. *Sigh* Perhaps in a few weeks once I start working!

One Response to “The latest object of my desire: A red camcorder!”

  1. Kris P. Reetha July 27, 2009 at 7:12 am #

    Excellent blog, nice post. I love the contents and thoughts. Keep writing.. I am so proud to vote for this beautiful blog. I VOTED FOR YOU, I recommend your blog to many of my friends. They too Voting for this blog. I hope you will grace me with your precious Vote.Just copy this link to your browserhttp://bloggerschoiceawards.com/blogs/show/69551

Leave a Reply

