Me, the coupon lady?

9 Jul

You know you’re a married woman when you’ve started clipping coupons to save as much money as possible. You know you might be getting a little bit obsessed when you’ve bookmarked sites like CouponMom and alphabetized tabs in a coupon organizer.

Seriously though, I used to make fun of people who did this sort of thing, and now I really see the value in it. My eyes have been opened to the money that can be saved if I would simply take the time to look for coupons and plan out meals according to deals I find on a weekly basis.

So…I might be obsessed, but at least we’re saving money!

2 Responses to “Me, the coupon lady?”

  1. theodorahermes July 10, 2009 at 12:45 am #

    I LOVE coupons 😛

  2. jamieanne~in~wonderland February 19, 2010 at 12:12 pm #

    That’s awesome! I love coupon savings! I will have to check out the links you provided. Did you know that there are virtual coupons that you can upload directly to your store loyalty cards? I just wrote a blog about that!

Leave a Reply

