Virginia and Brant’s Wedding

27 Jun

Today I had the privilege of taking part in one of my best friend’s wedding.  I am so happy for her and her new husband.  May their lives together as husband and wife ALWAYS be blessed.  Love you guys!

One Response to “Virginia and Brant’s Wedding”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Year of the Wedding Continues « Meg & Ryan - June 30, 2009

    […] and I went in two separate directions this last Saturday to attend different weddings.  I attended the wedding of my best friend Virginia, while Ryan went to his step-sister Courtney’s wedding.  Both of the weddings were […]

Leave a Reply

