Snow Day

28 Jan

Having a day off from class and work means I should get more done, right? I hope so! I have so much to do in so little time that I’m starting to get a bit overwhelmed. I always do this to myself. I always panic about getting work done, but yet I always get it done in record time. Here is my strategy for this portfolio project as of right now:

Month of February: Work on edits to both papers, and compose rough draft of Reflective paper. Hand all items in to my professors by the end of the month.

First 2 Weeks of March: Professors evaluate all items to determine if edits are needed.

Last two weeks of March: Edit all items and submit all items by the end of March or beginning of April.

Week of April 12th – Present portfolio to Review Committee

When I break it all down, it doesn’t seem like it’s going to be too hard to accomplish this. Right now though, I’m still trying to find the direction I want to go in with one paper in particular. I need inspiration!

I am really hoping I can find it today. 😦

Leave a Reply

