Wedding Fever

11 May

Anytime the summer season hits, wedding fever seems to spread like wildfire. I have three good friends that are getting married this summer, and in that spirit, I want to highlight one of the photo sites featured in the links on the right side of my blog. Some of my favorite wedding shots were taken by a friend of mine, photographer Tim Halberg.

Check out his wedding photography here.

To all of you out there who are engaged or recently married, I just want to say that I wish you many blessings in your impending or new marriages!

2 Responses to “Wedding Fever”

  1. Tim Halberg May 12, 2008 at 5:37 pm #

    hehe, aww, you’re too nice!

    Thanks for the link and compliments.

    I hope you’re having an awesome year.

  2. Meiche May 22, 2008 at 11:03 am #

    I checked out the photography… it’s inspirational! Thanks for posting!
    Oh, and thanks for the correction to the link – I have changed it. It’s been a long time since I’ve gotten online and blogged, but I’m working on it again 😉

    Love!

Leave a Reply

