A photo update…

15 Nov

Since I am currently experiencing some writer’s block, I thought I would (at the very least) update with a picture post…

Me, Virginia and Crystal

Attempting to play Ryan’s guitar…

The 4D crew at the Freefall conference…

From another angle…

Mmm…Starbucks!

Mary and I at the young adult camping excursion…

Me and the lovely Miss Nicole at 4D…

Ryan and me (looking slightly retarded) at my sister’s Powderpuff game…

My sister and I before her Homecoming dance…

Arielle and Ryan before the Disciple concert

The lead singer of Spoken

The lead singer of Disciple

Disciple again

Ryan and me after the concert

In a nutshell, life is good. I really can’t complain. I am going to be very busy over the next couple of weeks, as I only have about a month before this semester is over! I am so thankful that Thanksgiving break is this week. I am so tired and need a break from work, though Lord knows that I need to get started on these three huge papers I have due within the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

