Released…

3 Nov

I have been praying about a subject for nearly a year, and I am just now starting to get answers and confirmations that what I have been feeling in my heart is the right step to take.

It will bring change. It will mean that I must leave behind what I have known and step into a world of uncertainty.

Before, I would have been petrified by such a change. However, I am more terrified of remaining in this stagnant place that I have been for the last year; I fear a lack of growth more than I fear the darkness of the unknown.

So I leap. What else can I do? I want more, I can’t stay where I’ve been.

More on this when I am at liberty to speak freely…

Leave a Reply

