Family…

23 Jun

This weekend I’ve spent a lot of time thinking about the concept of family. A person’s family can contain so much more than blood relatives, though it is awesome if a person can say they are close to their blood relations. I’ve come to think of my closest friends as part of my family over the years. I am blessed to have amazing friends who lift me up and encourage me in times of need, and make me laugh in times of joy.

Anyway, this Thursday I spent some time with my closest friends…

Me and Rach

Virginia and me

Playing volleyball!

Another shot of the volleyball crew

Aside from spending time with my friends, my uncle, aunt and two cousins came up to visit this weekend. I had a great time getting re-acquainted with my little cousins; they are too cute! Anyway, enjoy the photos, and hope everyone is having a great weekend!

My uncle Claude, cousin Sophia, me, and my sister Arielle

I love this little girl!

Arielle and my cousin Aiden

Me and Sophia

Sophia, me and Arielle

Leave a Reply

